Home

Age Managers

Age Managers

Following is a list of the contact names and email addresses for each of the Manly Warringah Age Managers for 2019/20. If you would like to fill one of the vacant age managers positions, please contact Ken Carter via agemanagers@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au.

 

Age Group Age Manager Email Phone
U6 Girls Vacant
U6 Boys Vacant
U7 Girls Emily Hatfield

Annika Ehnbom

emily@hatfields.co

acehnbom@brigidine.nsw.edu.a

0490 119 523

——-

U7 Boys

 

Al Gillett

Nick Buxton

gillett.alexander@gmail.com

nikbux112@hotmail.com

0423 842 832

0401 203 363

U8 Girls Shelley Allum

Gabby Cambridge

shelleyallum@optusnet.com.au

gabrielle.cambridge@hotmail.com

0410 474 254

0412 129 501

U8 Boys

 

Tim Maillet

Maja Paleka

tim_maillet@yahoo.ca

Maja.paleka@gmail.com

0407 422 300

0421 586 445

U9 Girls Ali Miller ali@pixeljamdesign.com.au 0412 679 687
U9 Boys

 

Hannah Creelman

Chris Greenaway

hcreelman3@gmail.com

cgr13512@bigpond.net.au

0414 629 128

0418 197 242

U10 Girls

 

Tanya McNaughtan

Amanda Collins

tanyaem87@gmail.com

amanda.whiteman@students.mq.edu.au

0401 948 755

0427 529 561

U10 Boys Adam Bateman
Darren Wood
empirefiredoors@gmail.com
darren.wood5@bigpond.com
0404 915 755
0431 156 199
U11 Girls Ashleigh Carter ashcarter1@tpg.com.au 0430 467 601
U11 Boys

 

Andrew Davis

Elma McErlane

andrewmdavis2.0@gmail.com

elma.mcerlane@yahoo.co.nz

0477 555 518

0451 653 077

U12 Girls Mike Christie miketchristie@hotmail.com 0405 818 280
U12 Boys Daniela Gedz
Melinda Greenaway
degedz@hotmail.com
melindagreenaway@hotmail.com
0412 323 966
U13 Girls Anthony Pulis
Ryan Dunstan
anthony.pulis@optusnet.com.au
tye_rye@yahoo.com.au
0404 850 977
0437 595 374
U13 Boys Sarah Hendry
James Tizzard
sarah@firstdental.com.au
jamestiz@aol.com
0418 234 477
0410 398 065
U14 Girls Robin O’Reilly robynoreilly@iinet.net.au 0402 305 197
U14 Boys Martin Benson martin.benson@hotmail.com 0424 464 120
U15 Girls Monica Villacorta monicavillacorta@hotmail.com 0414 986 573
U15 Boys Dominic Hatfield dominichatfield@ozemail.com.au 0410 611 622
U17 Girls Jacqui Charlier jacquicharlier@hotmail.com 0400 472 180
U17 Boys Maya Bakker maya.bakker@optusnet.com.au 0410 690 445

 

Age Manager Resources