Home

Age Manager

Age Manager

Following is a list of the contact names and numbers for each of the Manly Warringah Age Managers. If you would like to fill one of the vacant age managers positions, please contact Peter Laytham on 0414 528 080.

 

Age Group Age Manager Email Phone
U6 Girls Mish Whiteley mish.whiteley@hotmail.com 0422 221 107
U6 Boys Vacant
U7 Girls Abbey McMillen
Maddie Owen
cathy_jamie@yahoo.com.au
cspri21@gmail.com
0432 716 998
U7 Boys Shanan Birkin
Sam Lane
shananbirkin@optusnet.com.au
sam@mercurycreative.com.au
0402 855 367
0410 502 186
U8 Girls Ben McLean thecricket01@hotmail.com 0434 642 577
U8 Boys Adam Bateman empirefiredoors@gmail.com 0404 915 755
U9 Girls Ashleigh Carter ashcarter1@tpg.com.au 0430 467 601
U9 Boys Kelly Newsham
Anthony Sanbrook
kelly.newsham@hotmail.com.au
aksanbrooks@yahoo.com
0452 213 810
0419 212 450
U10 Girls Mike Christie miketchristie@hotmail.com 0405 818 280
U10 Boys Daniela Gedz degedz@hotmail.com 0412 323 966
U11 Girls Anthony Pulis
Ryan Dunstan
anthony.pulis@optusnet.com.au
tye_rye@yahoo.com.au
0404 850 977
0437 595 374
U11 Boys Scott McLellan
James Tizzard
mclellanscott2@gmail.com
jamestiz@aol.com
0400 025 612
0410 398 065
U12 Girls Robin O’Reilly robynoreilly@iinet.net.au 0402 305 197
U12 Boys Martin Benson
Johan Eksteen
martin.benson@hotmail.com
jeksteen@bigpond.com
0424 464 120
U13 Girls Monica Villacorta monicavillacorta@hotmail.com 0414 986 573
U13 Boys Wayne McDougall
Peter Fairbrother
wayne@summersigns.com.au
peter@fasterhorses.consulting
0416 293 970
0402 958 615
U14 Girls Natalie Norris Natalie.Norris1@gmail.com 0412 180 215
U14 Boys Andrew Blewman
Michael Gedz
ablewman@hotmail.com
degedz@hotmail.com
0414 822 407
U15 Girls Kate Burke kateburke2@bigpond.com 0404 240 860
U15 Boys Jacqui Charlier jacquicharlier@hotmail.com 0400 472 180
U17 Girls Andrew Smith andrewsmith8888@hotmail.com 0418 560 605
U17 Boys Maya Bakker maya.bakker@optusnet.com.au 0410 690 445

 

Age Manager Resources