Home

Calendar

Weekly Programs

Date Program
Saturday, 15 September 2018 Program 1
Saturday, 22 September 2018 Program 2
Saturday, 29 September 2018 Program 3
Saturday, 6 October 2018 Competition Cancelled
Saturday, 13 October 2018 Program 4
Saturday, 20 October 2018 Program 5
Saturday, 27 October 2018 Program 6
Saturday, 3 November 2018 Program 1
Saturday, 10 November 2018 Program 2
Saturday, 17 November 2018 State Relay Championships – SOPAC
Saturday, 24 November 2018 Program 3
Saturday, 1 December 2018 Zone Championships – Narrabeen
Saturday, 8 December 2018 Program 4
Saturday, 15 December 2018 Program 5
Saturday, 22 December 2018 No Competition
Saturday, 29 December 2018 No Competition
Saturday, 5 January 2019 No Competition
Friday, 11 January 2019 Program 6 – Twilight
Friday, 18 January 2019 Program 1 – Twilight
Friday, 25 January 2019 Program 2 – Twilight
Saturday, 2 February 2019 Program 3
Saturday, 9 February 2019 Regional Championships – Narrabeen
Saturday, 16 February 2019 Program 4
Saturday, 23 February 2019 Multi Event Week
Saturday, 2 March 2019 Program 5
Saturday, 9 March 2019 Presentation Day
Saturday, 16 March 2019 State Championships – SOPAC

 

Click here to view the Weekly Programs in detail.

 

2018/19 Championship Dates

Championship Date Venue
State Relays Championships 17th – 18th November 2018 Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)
Zone Championships 1st – 2nd December 2018 Sydney Academy of Sport Narrabeen
Region Championships 9th – 10th February 2019 Sydney Academy of Sport Narrabeen
State Championships 16th – 17th March 2019 Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)