Home

Calendar

2022/23 Weekly Programs – DRAFT

(DRAFT – DETAILS TO BE CONFIRMED PRIOR TO SEASON COMMENCEMENT)

Weekly programs for the 2022/23  season are as below.   These are currently being reviewed and will be updated prior to the commencement of the 2022/23 season

Date Program
Saturday 10th September 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 17th September 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 24th September 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 1st October 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 8th October 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 15th October 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 22nd October 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 29th October 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 5th November 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 12th November 2022 No Weekly Competition – State Relays @ SOPAC
Saturday 19th November 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 26th November 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 3rd December 2022 No Weekly Competition – Zone Championships @ Narrabeen
Saturday 10th December 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 17th December 2022 Weekly Program
Saturday 24th December 2022 No Weekly Competition – Christmas Break
Saturday 31st December 2022 No Weekly Competition – Christmas Break
Saturday 7th January 2023 No Weekly Competition – Christmas Break
Friday 13th January 2023 Weekly Program – Twilight Competition
Friday 20th January 2023 Weekly Program – Twilight Competition
Saturday 28th January 2023 Weekly Program
Saturday 4th February 2023 No Weekly Competition – Region Championships @ SOPAC
Saturday 11th February 2023 Weekly Program
Saturday 18th February 2023 Weekly Program
Saturday 25th February 2023 Weekly Program – Multi Event
Saturday 4th March 2023 Weekly Program – King and Queen of the Track
Saturday 11th March 2023 Weekly Program or Presentation Day TBC
Saturday 18th March 2023 No Weekly Competition – State Championships @ SOPAC

Click here to view the Weekly Programs in detail.

 

2022/23 Championship Dates

Expected Championship dates for the 2022/23 season are listed below.   All dates may be subject to change depending on government health advice.

Championship Date Venue
State Relays Championships 12th-13th November 2022 Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)
Zone Championships 3rd-4th December 2022 Sydney Academy of Sport Narrabeen
Region Championships 4th-5th February 2023 Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)
State Championships 18th-19th March 2023 (TBC) Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)