Home

Calendar

–Weekly Programs

Weekly programs for the start of the 2020/21 season are as below. These are subject to change based on government health advice.

 

Date Program
Friday, 11 September 2020 (U11-U17)
Saturday, 12 September 2020 (U7-U10)
Program 1
Friday, 18 September 2020 (U11-U17)
Saturday, 19 September 2020 (U7-U10)
Program 2
Friday, 25 September 2020 (U11-U17)
Saturday, 26 September 2020 (U7-U10)
Program 3
Friday, 2 October 2020 (U11-U17)
Saturday, 3 October 2020 (U7-U10)
Program 4
Friday, 9 October 2020 (U11-U17)
Saturday, 10 October 2020 (U7-U10)
Program 5
Saturday, 17 October 2020 Program 6
Saturday, 24 October 2020 Program 1
Saturday, 31 October 2020 Program 2
Saturday, 7 November 2020 Program 3

Saturday 14 November 2020                             Program 4

Click here to view the Weekly Programs in detail.

 

2021/22 Championship Dates

Expected Championship dates for the 2020/21 season are listed below.

All dates may be subject to change depending on government health advice.

Championship Date Venue
State Relays Championships CANCELLED Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)
Zone Championships 29-30 January 2022 Sydney Academy of Sport Narrabeen
Region Championships 12-13 February 2022 Sydney Academy of Sport Narrabeen
State Championships 2-3 April 2022 Sydney Olympic Park Athletic Centre (SOPAC)