Good luck to all our athletes competing at the State Championship at Sydney Olympic Park this weekend

Life Members


John Allen
Terry Arnold
Bob Blinkhorne
Di Cheetham
Mike Christie
Bruce Cleary
Shirley Connolly
Anka Cveticanin
Loretta Dolly
Stewart Dowling
David Evans
Laurie Hamilton
Aidan Hayes
Rhonda Hayes
Paul Hughes
Barbara Horwood (D)
Len Horwood (D)
Bev Jaye
Mal Jaye
Ray Jones
Colin Lund
Chris Malcolm
Alan Mountfield (D)
Gary Malcolm
Marg Neville
Dennis Northey
Jan Pearson
Ross Selvage
Brian Smythe
Darryl Welch











Patron:  Mr Ross Selvage