Home

Committee

Committee

Following is a list of the contact names and numbers for each of the Manly Warringah Little Athletics Centre committee members.

 

Position Contact Name Email
President Nik Ehnbom president@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Vice President Jeffrey Wrightson vp@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Secretary Michael Treeby secretary@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Treasurer Mark Atherton treasurer@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Registrar Shanna Colver & Tonia Berglund registrar@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Championships Shane Polikowski
Tania Williams
championships@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Officials Vacant officials@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Publicity Michael Mapstone publicity@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Coaching Dennis Northey coaching@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Equipment Peter Laytham equipment@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Canteen Dennis Northey canteen@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Records Andrew Davis
Manager for IT Mark Jeremy IT@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Track & Field Ken Carter trackandfield@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Sponsorship Vacant sponsorship@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Uniforms Mikalae Elkins uniforms@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Age Managers Ken Carter agemanagers@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au