Home

Committee

Committee

Following is a list of the contact names and numbers for each of the Manly Warringah Little Athletics Centre committee members.

 

Position Contact Name Email Phone
President Shanna Colver president@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Vice President Jeffrey Wrightson vp@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0439 195 366
Secretary Michael Treeby secretary@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0411 160 616
Treasurer Katie Hamill treasurer@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0416 972 595
Registrar Chris Hancock registrar@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0412 769 945
Manager for Championships Shane Polikowski
Tania Williams
championships@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0411 271 905
0412 404 443
Manager for Officials Vacant officials@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au
Manager for Publicity Michael Mapstone publicity@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0418 225 185
Manager for Coaching Dennis Northey coaching@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0418 678 648
Manager for Equipment Peter Laytham equipment@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0414 528 080
Manager for Canteen Dennis Northey canteen@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0418 678 648
Manager for Records Vacant
Manager for IT Mark Jeremy IT@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0404 383 295
Manager for Track & Field Ken Carter trackandfield@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0419 220 509
Manager for Sponsorship Nik Ehnbom sponsorship@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0481 009 165
Manager for Uniforms Mikalae Elkins uniforms@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0419 352 544
Manager for Age Managers Peter Laytham agemanagers@manlywarringahlittleathletics.org.au 0414 528 080