Below is a list of the contact names and numbers for each of the Manly Warringah Little Athletics Centre committee members. If you would like to enquire about one of the vacant positions, please contact the President.

Position Contact Name Email
President Jeffrey Wrightson
Vice President Nik Ehnbom
Secretary Shaneel Mudaliar
Treasurer Sarah Burns
Registrar Tonia Berglund
Manager for Championships Linda Metcalf
Manager for Age Managers Andrew Davis & Hannah Creelman
Manager for IT vacant
Manager for Officials vacant
Manager for Coaching Lenore Lambert
Manager for Equipment Andrew Jauncey (AJ) & Anthony Rogers
Manager for Canteen Dennis Northey
Manager for Track & Field Geoff Davis
Manager for Records & Results Mark Atherton
Manager for Uniforms Johan Eksteen
Manager for Health & Safety Dominic Hatfield
Manager for Publicity Tonia Berglund
Manager for Member Protection & Grievance Therese Honess
Manager for Sponsorship Maala Parameswaran

Equipment Hire

For School Athletics Carnival

Please email Emily Hatfield:

Get in Touch

Ready for Athletics!