Home

Age Managers

Age Managers

Following is a list of the contact names and email addresses for each of the Manly Warringah Age Managers for 2021/22. If you would like to fill one of the vacant age managers positions, please contact Ken Carter via agemanagers@mwlac.org.au.

 

Age Group Age Manager Email Phone
U6 Girls Vacant
U6 Boys Vacant
U7 Girls
U7 Boys
U8 Girls Emily Hatfield
Annika Ehnbom
emily@hatfields.co
acehnbom@brigidine.nsw.edu.a
U8 Boys Al Gillett
Nick Buxton
gillett.alexander@gmail.com
nikbux112@hotmail.com
U9 Girls Gabby Cambridge gabrielle.cambridge@hotmail.com
U9 Boys Tim Maillet
Maja Paleka
tim_maillet@yahoo.ca
Maja.paleka@gmail.com
U10 Girls Ali Miller ali@pixeljamdesign.com.au
U10 Boys Hannah Creelman hcreelman3@gmail.com
U11 Girls Tanya McNaughtan
Amanda Collins
tanyaem87@gmail.com
amanda.whiteman@students.mq.edu.au
U11 Boys Adam Bateman
Darren Wood
empirefiredoors@gmail.com
darren.wood5@bigpond.com
U12 Girls Ashleigh Carter ashcarter1@tpg.com.au
U12 Boys Andrew Davis
Elma McErlane
andrewmdavis2.0@gmail.com
elma.mcerlane@yahoo.co.nz
U13 Girls Mike Christie miketchristie@hotmail.com
U13 Boys Melinda Greenaway melindagreenaway@hotmail.com
U14 Girls Anthony Pulis
Ryan Dunstan
anthony.pulis@optusnet.com.au
tye_rye@yahoo.com.au
U14 Boys James Tizzard jamestiz@aol.com
U15 Girls Robyn O’Reilly robynoreilly@iinet.net.au
U15 Boys Martin Benson martin.benson@hotmail.com
U17 Girls
U17 Boys Dominic Hatfield dominichatfield@ozemail.com.au

 

Age Manager Resources