Below is a list of the contact names and numbers for each of the Manly Warringah Little Athletics Centre committee members. If you would like to enquire about one of the vacant positions, please contact the President.

Position Contact Name Email
President Jeffrey Wrightson president@mwlac.org.au
Vice President Nik Ehnbom vp@mwlac.org.au
Secretary Shaneel Mudaliar secretary@mwlac.org.au
Treasurer Sarah Burns treasurer@mwlac.org.au
Registrar Tonia Berglund registrar@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Championships Linda Metcalf championships@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Age Managers Andrew Davis & Hannah Creelman agemanagers@mwlac.org.au
Manager for IT vacant IT@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Officials vacant officials@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Coaching Lenore Lambert coaching@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Equipment Andrew Jauncey (AJ) & Anthony Rogers equipment@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Canteen Dennis Northey canteen@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Track & Field Geoff Davis tracknfield@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Records & Results Mark Atherton records@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Uniforms Johan Eksteen uniforms@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Health & Safety Dominic Hatfield health_safety@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Publicity Tonia Berglund publicity@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Member Protection & Grievance Therese Honess protection@mwlac.org.au
Manager for Sponsorship Maala Parameswaran sponsorship@mwlac.org.au

Get in Touch

Ready for Athletics!