Parent Duties Signup

REGISTRATION IS NOT COMPLETE WITHOUT SELECTING 4 PARENT DUTIES PER FAMILY.  

Click on the SignUp button below to sign in to the Parent help register.

  1. Review the options listed and choose the suitable spot(s) for you
    – 2 pre Christmas and 2 post Christmas. Only 1 reserve duty can be selected per family
  2. Sign up! It’s Easy – you will NOT need to register an account or keep a password on SignUp.com
  3. When you have selected your 4 duties, click SAVE at the top of the page
  4. Print your duties or save on your phone and bring to the registration pack collection day

Tips

  1. Use the same email address and phone number as the ones used during registration – this helps for matching completed duties with family details
  2. Use the “Add to Outlook/iCal” function to load your parent duty dates to your calendar
  3. Print your duties or save on your phone and bring it with you to one of your club’s Collection days
  4. Use the same link anytime to see what duties you have signed up.

Setup/Packup Duties:

You will notice that each week setup and packup duties have been assigned to an age group.  This will allow parents from particular age groups to get to know each other and build some camaraderie. You can select 1 (or more) of these as part of your 4 duties.

Week Date Setup Packup
Week 1 Saturday 10th September 2022 U15G & U17G U15B & U17B
Week 2 Saturday 17th September 2022 U14G U14B
Week 3 Saturday 24th September 2022 U13G U13B
Week 4 Saturday 1st October 2022 U12G U12B
Week 5 Saturday 8th October 2022 U11G U11B
Week 6 Saturday 15th October 2022 U10G U10B
Week 7 Saturday 22nd October 2022 U9G U9B
Week 8 Saturday 29th October 2022 U8G U8B
Week 9 Saturday 5th November 2022 U7G U7B
Week 10 Saturday 19th November 2022 U15B & U17B U15G & U17G
Week 11 Saturday 3rd December 2022 U7B U7G
Week 12 Saturday 10th December 2022 U8B U8G
Week 13 Saturday 17th December 2022 U9B U9G
Week 14 Friday 13th January 2023 U10B U10G
Week 15 Friday 20th January 2023 U11B U11G
Week 16 Friday 27th January 2023 U12B U12G
Week 17 Saturday 11th February 2023 U13B U13G
Week 18 Saturday 18th February 2023 U14B U14G
Week 19 Saturday 25th February 2023 TBC TBC
Week 20 Saturday 4th March 2023 TBC TBC
Week 21 Saturday 11th March 2023 TBC TBC

PLEASE PRINT YOUR DUTIES AND BRING THEM WITH YOU TO A COLLECTION DAY.  ALTERNATIVELY, SHOW THE EMAIL CONFIRMATION.   

Get in Touch

Ready for Athletics!